1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Dolphins interested in former UM linebacker Willie Williams

Discussion in 'Miami Dolphins Forum' started by Dolfan4Life, Mar 1, 2009.

1. Dolfan4Life

Dolfan4Life BostonStrong

May 3, 2008
    Germany
    http://www.miamiherald.com/sports/football/story/926668.html

2. Alex44

Alex44 Boshosaurus Rex

Jan 7, 2008
    Hollywood, Florida
    If and thats a huge if, he has his head on his shoulders he has all the talent in the world. As an undrafted free agent I wouldn't mind.

3. pocoloco

pocoloco I'm your huckleberry Club Member

Nov 28, 2007
    North Chicagoland
    he'll be a priority undrafted free agent for many teams

4. aesop

aesop Well-Known Member

Nov 2, 2008
    NYC
    Cam Cameron. Willie Williams.

Has to be a sign. Don't get him!

5. Nappy Roots

Nappy Roots Well-Known Member

Dec 3, 2007
    Bradenton,FL
    im not sure how i feel about our interest in him, but hopefully for the sake of him and especially his daughter he has truly turned his life around.

6. GARDENHEAD

GARDENHEAD Season Ticket Holder Club Member

May 7, 2008
    New Orleans
    A lot of punk-*** thugs have procreated and remain punk-*** thugs.

Zod and Coral Reefer like this.
  7. Styla

Styla #1 Davone Bess Fan!!!

Apr 1, 2008
    Chillaxin' in So.Cal
    Thanks for the info, well at least it's some kind of info for the slow signing period for us anyway.

Dolfan4Life likes this.
  8. CANEPHINS

CANEPHINS No Tats & Dreads Allowed

Jan 4, 2009
    Savannah, GA
    No....NO....NO!