1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Future SEC Scheduling

Discussion in 'College Sports' started by Skeet84, Apr 27, 2014.

  1. Skeet84

    Skeet84 New Member

    Dec 14, 2007

    Each SEC team will continue to play eight conference football games per season, to include six games against division opponents and two games against non-division opponents. One of the non-division opponents will be a permanent annual opponent and the other non-division opponent will rotate each year.

    In addition, at least one opponent from the ACC, Big 12, Big Ten or Pac-12 must be scheduled by each SEC school on an annual basis beginning in 2016, with assistance from the conference office.
    Alex44 likes this.

Share This Page